The H-O-T locations

H-O-T Härte- und Oberflächentechnik GmbH & Co.KG

Nuremberg

Kleinreuther Weg 118
90425 Nuremberg

T: +49 (0) 911 - 36014 - 1042
F: +49 (0) 911 - 36014 - 25

hot-nuernberg@hot-online.de

H-O-T Anlagenbau

Nuremberg

Gundelfinger Straße 39
90451 Nuremberg

T: +49 (0) 911 - 36014 - 1042
F: +49 (0) 911 - 36014 - 25

Teamassistenz.Anlagenbau@hot-online.de

H-O-T Servicecenter Nürnberg GmbH

Nuremberg

Gundelfinger Straße 39
90451 Nuremberg

T: +49 (0) 911 - 36014 - 1042
F: +49 (0) 911 - 36014 - 25

Teamassistenz.Gundelfinger@hot-online.de

EB – Härtetechnik GmbH & Co.KG

Nuremberg

Röthensteig 25
90408 Nuremberg

T: +49 (0) 911 - 928 798 0
F: +49 (0) 911 - 928 798 1933

Teamassistenz.EB@hot-online.de

H-O-T Servicecenter Schmölln GmbH & Co. KG

Schmölln

Industriering 19
04626 Schmölln-Nitzschka

T: +49(0)34491 - 669 - 0
F: +49(0)34491 - 669 - 69

Teamassistenz.Schmoelln@hot-online.de

HWH Härte- und Oberflächentechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Werl

Bereich Beschichten
Hammer Straße 100
59457 Werl

T: +49(0)2922 - 8715 - 0
F: +49(0)2922 - 8715 - 15

hwh-werl@hot-online.de

HWH Härte- und Oberflächentechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Witten

Bereich Wärmebehandlung
Salinger Feld 16 b
58454 Witten

T: +49 (0)2302 - 98480 - 0
F: +49 (0)2302 - 98480 - 50

hwh-witten@hot-online.de

H-O-T Servicecenter Albershausen GmbH & Co. KG

Albershausen

Uhinger Sraße 91
73095 Albershausen

T: +49(0)7161 - 38996 - 0
F: +49(0)7161 - 38996 - 50

Teamassistenz.Albershausen@hot-online.de

H-O-T Servicecenter Allgäu GmbH & Co. KG

Heimertingen

Zugspitzstraße 4
87751 Heimertingen

T: +49(0)8335 - 98710 - 1710
F: +49(0)8335 - 98710 - 1714

Teamassistenz.Heimertingen@hot-online.de

H-O-T Tribotechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Buttenheim

Gewerbepark 5
96155 Buttenheim

T: +49(0)9545 - 3220-31
F: +49(0)9545 - 3220-60

Teamassistenz.Buttenheim@hot-online.de

Härtetechnik Fellbach

Fellbach

Stuttgarter Straße 108
70736 Fellbach

T: +49 (0) 711 52 70 74
F: +49 (0) 711 52 58 17

Teamassistenz.Fellbach@hot-online.de